Nail Polish Canada – The Great Polish Giveaway of 2014!

Do you like giveaways? I sure do! Let’s be honest, who doesn’t?

Our beloved Nail Polish Canada has put together one of the most awesome giveaways to ever hit the Internet… up to 200 bottles of polish to one person!

Here is NPC’s descrption: “We’ve partnered with Cirque Colors, NCLA & Picture Polish to host the biggest giveaway ever. One winner will take home up to 200 nail polishes from over 10 different brands! The prize starts at zero, then bloggers can each pick a favourite shade to be added to the prize. You can enter on our page. You can also enter once on each blog that adds a shade to the prize.”

So you just know that I went ahead and added a polish! As of this morning, the giveaway is at 97 polishes! Here is what I picked:

PPShocked

I don’t personally own this shade, but it’s so beautiful and I’ve been lemming over it, so this is what I chose :).

You can enter on NPC’s website, and then on each blog who is participating (at least the ones who put together a blog post!)

Want an extra entry into the giveaway?

Enter here!

And for your convenience, I’ve put together a Google spreadsheet with links to all of the blogs with entry forms! Check it out here!

5 comments on “Nail Polish Canada – The Great Polish Giveaway of 2014!

  1. Oh! Where is the spreadsheet?! I’ve been hunting for each blog but can’t find them all and actually squealed when I read that! But I don’t see it! ):

  2. Thanks for the giveaway and thanks so much for the spreadsheet! I was trying to find the other ones from a Google search and luckily not too far in found the spreadsheet! It makes it so much easier 🙂

  3. I just stumbled across you blog because of the Nail Polish Canada giveaway. 🙂 Thank you so much for your spreadsheet!! I’ve been Googling the blog names and trying to find their entry forms. I’m definitely using your spreadsheet from now on though! No more Googling! Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

