Aside

Image

Hello there! I hope you are all doing well.

I realize that it’s been about four months since I’ve blogged – I’ve been really busy with school. I can’t promise I’ll be here very often, but come April I will blog more! I realize I have next to no followers, but hey, perhaps I’ll fix that later on ;).

It’s COLD outside! Today in London it was -41. For comparison, in the town of “The North Pole”, in Nunavut, Canada, it was -42. In the town of “North Pole”, Alaska, it was -12. IT’S COLDER HERE THAN THE NORTH POLE. (Yes, I realize neither of these places are the real Terrestrial North Pole, but still!).

Anyways, I just wanted to make a quick post. When I get back to blogging I have SO many ideas for posts about beauty boxes, nail polish, my life, and of course CATS! But for now, I will just share with you some lovely pictures of my cats from Christmas…

Here is Gypsy under the Christmas tree:

Image

Here is Gypsy and Jinx together under the tree, spending quality “sister” time together:Image

 

And here is a picture of the snow. Except this picture was at the end of November and it’s not at all what we’re experiencing right now (the snow is up to my knees). I just thought this was a pretty picture!

Image

 

I hope you all had a fantastic holiday and that you were filled with love, and possibly polish!

Cheers,

Taylor

Just checking up

Leave a Reply

