Aside

Happy September!

HAPPY SEPTEMBER!

Happy Holiday Monday to all of you folks out there reading this! With September upon us, we are heading into the fantastic season that is fall! With school starting tomorrow, fair season upon us, and cooler weather and beautiful scenery, September is one of my favourite months of the year (of course it helps that my birthday falls during September ;)). I don’t know about all of you, but I am looking forward to getting back into gear and getting stuff accomplished. After being sick for so long, and being out of school for nine months, I am finally on my way back to complete the second semester of my program and could not be more excited. I have been sitting around doing nothing since January after I got sick, and I am ready to get up and be back to doing things!

I wrote this post, actually, to share with you some amazing birthday gifts I received from a group I’m in on facebook with 11 other girls. This group is a birthday group and each girl gets a month (usually the one their birthday falls in), and the 11 other girls in the group send her gifts off of her wish list as well as other awesome items. So far I have received gifts from five girls, and have been overwhelmed with how amazing these gifts have been! I will be back on later today to share pics with you. 😉

Happy September

Leave a Reply

