Welcome!

Welcome to my little corner of the internet!

Gypsy Cat 026

I would like to point out that I am no professional when it comes to beauty… But I do have a serious obsession when it comes to nail polish (and the beginnings of an obsession with makeup). On top of this, I am literally obsessed with my kitties. 3000 photos on my phone and probably 2000 of those are of my own cats and another 500 are of internet cats (can you say crazy cat lady, anyone?!)

I created this blog to share with you my daily life, be it nail polish, makeup, the crazy things my cats are doing that day, or just something random that I felt I would share with you! It will likely be more than just beauty and kitty cats, but I suppose we shall see as time passes by! This will be my little space to share with you the things that I love and the craziness that is my life!

I look forward to sharing with you! Thanks for following me!

Leave a Reply

